Contact Us

For a quick and helpful response, please phone us at 0800 692 787, or email sales@nzbrush.co.nz.
 
Office Contact Details
Dunedin    
4 Otaki Street,  
South Dunedin, 
Dunedin 9012
P O Box 1174,             
Dunedin 9054                           
                 
Free Phone 0800 692 787      
Phone 03 456 4400                
Fax 03 456 4401                     
Email admin@nzbrush.co.nz
Auckland    
305B Neilson Street,
Onehunga,
Auckland 1061
P O Box 13400,
Auckland 1061
Free Phone 0800 692 787      
Phone 09 622 0722
Fax 09 622 1183
Email gaylene@nzbrush.co.nz
Christchurch    
361 St Asaph Street,
Christchurch Central,
Christchurch 8011
P O Box 22-218
Christchurch 8142
Free Phone 0800 692 787      
Phone 03 366 4928
Fax 03 366 0530
Email kelvin@nzbrush.co.nz
Palmerston North    
    Phone 021 955 499
Email bruce@nzbrush.co.nz
 
Staff Contact Details
Dunedin  
Ross Hammond
Managing Director

ross@nzbrush.co.nz
Bruce Cockroft
Southern Region Manager

brucecockroft@nzbrush.co.nz
Brett Turner
Production Manager

brett@nzbrush.co.nz
Rachel Hammond
Office Manager

rachel@nzbrush.co.nz
Terry Lome 
Sales Consultant (South Island)

terry@nzbrush.co.nz
Andrew Jenkins
Marketing Coordinator

andrew@nzbrush.co.nz
 
Christchurch  
Kelvin Cordes
Branch Manager

kelvin@nzbrush.co.nz
Philip Reddish
Sales Consultant (South Island)

philip@nzbrush.co.nz
Rob Woodgate
Sales Consultant (South Island)

rob@nzbrush.co.nz
 
Palmerston North  
Bruce Kitchen
Sales Consultant

bruce@nzbrush.co.nz
 
Auckland  
Doug Thompson
Auckland Branch Manager

doug@nzbrush.co.nz
Gayleen Allen
Administration/Accounts

gaylene@nzbrush.co.nz
Michael Herkt
Sales Consultant (Upper North Island)

mike@nzbrush.co.nz
McKay Duncan
Sales Consultant (Upper North Island)

mckay@nzbrush.co.nz

To send us an enquiry please fill in the following form, and we will endeavour to reply within 24 hours

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Subject*
Your Query*
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image

SIGN UP FOR EMAIL

Discounts, special offers, news & new arrivals
 
Email

CUSTOMER SERVICE

For a quick and helpful response:

Phone: 0800 692 787
Email: sales@nzbrush.co.nz    
 
AUCKLAND
Free Phone:
0800 692 787
Phone: 09 622 0722

Address: 305B Neilson Street, Onehunga,
Auckland 1061
CHRISTCHURCH
Free Phone: 0800 692 787
Phone: 03 366 4928

Address: 361 St Asaph Street,
Christchurch Central
 
DUNEDIN
Free Phone: 0800 692 787
Phone: 03 456 4400

Address: 4 Otaki Street, South Dunedin, Dunedin 9012    
PALMERSTON NORTH
Free Phone: 0800 692 787
Phone: 021 955 499